Jason Heine

Nothing's Forever

by Jason Heine

Released 08/01/2012
Released 08/01/2012
Released in 2012, this was a fully funded Kickstarter project by Jason. Funky and reflective, this album has been quoted as some of his strongest production and deepest compositions to date.
With use of unique rewards Jason is creating a fun and exciting way for you to help fund his new music album release "Nothing's Forever". The music stemming from the worlds curveballs during the last 4 years of his life. This album will keep you guessing to what is next. The vibe is funky, reflective and emotional while keeping concentrated and precise. From start to finish "Nothing's Forever" tells the 4th chapter of Jason's life through music. High production work while keeping true to his roots of creating fun, upbeat and thought-provoking music.

This massive 16 track album features 3 remixes of "Another Day", "Gamers Alike" and "I Don't Know" with cover artwork produced by "DODOFRO"! Guitar work from Mike Turner, Bass guitar by Jon Heake & Jarrod Karnofski and a song collaboration with Stiv-One (Let Cha Know)!